Writing challenge

I was standing in the cold windy forest in the the deep snow with my puffer jacket raped around me tight.So as I was slowly huddling along a huge sweep of wind swept me of my feet, just as i was opening my eyes and i saw a small lake with a nice cozy cottage on the other side. “I don’t think I saw that before?” I thought.However I decided that I’d knock on that cottage to see if anyones home.When I was wading through the river I could feel the screeching mud underneath my sneakers. Until I stepped into something that got my foot stuck…to be continued.

2 thoughts on “Writing challenge

  1. Hello Cleo! My name is Evelyn. I think your story start is amazing and very descriptive. It certainly makes me want to read on! I look forward to looking at your blog again soon!

  2. Hello Cleo !! I’m Jalyn and I’m one of your blog buddies, along with Evelyn. I think that your story start is really good and it will surely make whoever reads it intrigued to read on !! I’m excited to see more posts on your blog !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *